Tuesday Sew, Tues. Mar. 26

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. Mar. 26, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Hero Quilt – Collection now thru Mon. May 6

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| American Hero Quilt 2024 - DONATIONS | Monroe Location | We are collecting Hero Quilt donations for our Annual Contest starting NOW […]

Tuesday Sew, Tues. Apr. 2

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. April 2, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Saturday Sampler – April 6, 2024

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Saturday Sampler Quilt Club for everyone, everywhere! | Monroe Location | Sat. April 6, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:30 am >> More […]

Tuesday Sew, Tues. Apr. 9

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. April 9, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Tuesday Sew, Tues. Apr. 16

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. April 16, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Late Night Sew – Sat. Apr. 20

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Late Night Sew - Sat. April 20, 2024, 10:00 am – 10:00 pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $15. Bring your own […]

$15.00

Finish It! Sewing Workshop – Sun. April 21

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Finish It! Sewing Workshop - Sun. April 21, 2024, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $15. Do […]

$15.00

Tuesday Sew, Tues. Apr. 23

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. April 23, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Tuesday Sew, Tues. Apr. 30

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. April 30, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Saturday Sampler – May 4, 2024

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Saturday Sampler Quilt Club for everyone, everywhere! | Monroe Location | Sat. May 4, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:30 am >> More […]

Tuesday Sew, Tues. May 7

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. May 7, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

June Tailor Quilt-As-You-Go Workshop, Tues. May 7

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| June Tailor Quilt-As-You-Go Workshop, Tues. May 7, 2024, 4:30 - 7:30 pm | Monroe Location | Class Fee: $20. (Supplies purchased separately, […]

$20.00

Hero Quilt – Voting May 10 – June 10

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| American Hero Quilt 2024 - VOTING | Monroe Location | Voting begins Fri. May 10th through Mon. June 10th, 2024. Quilts will be […]

Tuesday Sew, Tues. May 14

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. May 14, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Late Night Sew – Sat. May 18

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Late Night Sew - Sat. May 18, 2024, 10:00 am – 10:00 pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $15. Bring your own […]

$15.00

Finish It! Sewing Workshop – Sun. May 19

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Finish It! Sewing Workshop - Sun. May 19, 2024, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $15. Do […]

$15.00

Tuesday Sew, Tues. May 21

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. May 21, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Tuesday Sew, Tues. May 28

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. May 28, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Saturday Sampler – June 1, 2024

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Saturday Sampler Quilt Club for everyone, everywhere! | Monroe Location | Sat. June 1, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:30 am >> More […]

Tuesday Sew, Tues. June 4

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. June 4, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Tuesday Sew, Tues. June 11

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. June 11, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Late Night Sew – Sat. June 15

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Late Night Sew - Sat. June 15, 2024, 10:00 am – 10:00 pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $15. Bring your own […]

$15.00

Tuesday Sew, Tues. June 18

Ben Franklin Crafts & Frame Shop (Monroe) 19505 Hwy 2, Monroe, WA, United States

| Tuesday Sew, Tues. June 18, 2024 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm pm | Monroe Location | Fee: $25 for a 10-visit […]

Scroll to Top