Ornamentally Yours Series

 

ORNAMENTALLY YOURS SERIES
Create a Unique Ornament Every Week!

 

Every Saturday between 10am - 1pm October 5th through December 21, 2019.

 



This popular series is a great way to learn new crafting techniques, spend time with friends and family all while being budget friendly!

Registration is not required for Ornamentally Yours. Just pay per project at the register, then head over to our classroom to start crafting!

All ornaments for the series are priced differently, from $3.00 to $6.00. 

 

Sat. October 12, 2019 | 10am - 1pm

Ornamentally Yours Series

 

 

 

Sat. October 19, 2019 | 10am - 1pm

Ornamentally Yours Series

 

 

 

Sat. October 26, 2019 | 10am - 1pm

Ornamentally Yours Series

 

 

 

Sat. November 2, 2019 | 10am - 1pm

Ornamentally Yours Series

 

 

 

Sat. November 9, 2019 | 10am - 1pm

Ornamentally Yours Series

 

 

 

Sat. November 16, 2019 | 10am - 1pm

Ornamentally Yours Series

 

 

 

Sat. November 23, 2019 | 10am - 1pm

Ornamentally Yours Series

 

 

 

Sat. November 30, 2019 | 10am - 1pm

Ornamentally Yours Series

 

 

 

Sat. December 7, 2019 | 10am - 1pm

Ornamentally Yours Series

 

 

 

Sat. December 14, 2019 | 10am - 1pm

Ornamentally Yours Series

 

 

 

Sat. December 21, 2019 | 10am - 1pm

Ornamentally Yours Series