Make and Takes at Ben Franklin Crafts

 

Make & Takes at Ben Franklin in Bonney Lake,WA

No registration is required. Supplies are all included with the fee of the Make & Takes (unless specified otherwise).
No experience is needed, we'll show you how to make it! Everyone is welcome!

 


 

SUNDAY CRAFTERNOON
Sunday, January 26, 2020 from 1:00 - 3:00 pm

Make & Take: Love Shadowbox ($7)

Make & Take: Love Shadowbox ($7)

 

 

 

Gnome of the Month - Make and Take Projects

Second Sunday of the month between 1:00 - 3:00 pm: Sun. Feb. 9 ($9.00), Sun. Mar. 8, Sun. Apr. 12, Sun. May 10, Sun. Jun. 14, Sun. July 12, Sun. Aug. 9, Sun. Sept. 13, Sun. Oct. 11, Sun. Nov. 8, Sun. Dec. 13, 2020.

Gnomes are very popular this year, so make sure to join us every month to create your own unique gnome. Each project will be different and will be associated with that month's holiday. No registration is needed.

Gnome of the Month - Make and Take project

 

 

 

SUNDAY CRAFTERNOON
Sunday, February 23, 2020 from 1:00 - 3:00 pm

Make & Take: Rock Painting ($5) Sign me up! Optional

Make & Take

 

 

>> class calendar <<