Ornamentally Yours Series

 

 

ORNAMENTALLY YOURS SERIES - 2020

Starts Sat. October 10. Ends December 19, 2020.

KITS-TO-GO

 

This year the event will look a bit different. We will introduce a new Ornamentally Yours project each Saturday, and you will take the kit home to make your ornament. Each kit will be available at our store for the entire week or while supplies last. (Available for curbside pick up too!) The kit will contain all supplies (not basic supplies like scissors or ruler) and the instructions.

Kits are priced from $3.00 to $6.00. SAVE $6.00 if you purchase the entire series for $40 (1 new kit per week).

 

Snowflake Hoop ($4.00)

Sat. October 10, 2020
Kit available that day and following week while supplies last.

Ornamentally Yours

 

 

 

Gnome ($4.00)

Sat. October 17, 2020
Kit available that day and following week while supplies last.

Ornamentally Yours

 

 

 

Jingle Star ($4.00)

Sat. October 24, 2020
Kit available that day and following week while supplies last.

Ornamentally Yours

 

 

 

Candy Cane Wishes ($4.00)

Sat. October 31, 2020
Kit available that day and following week while supplies last.

Ornamentally Yours

 

 

 

COVID Snowman ($5.00)

Sat. November 7, 2020
Kit available that day and following week while supplies last.

Ornamentally Yours

 

 

 

Embossed Clay ($3.00 per ornament)

Sat. November 14, 2020
Kit available that day and following week while supplies last.

Ornamentally Yours

 

 

 

Holly Crystal ($4.00)

Sat. November 21, 2020
Kit available that day and following week while supplies last.

Ornamentally Yours

 

 

 

Rustic Snowman ($3.00)

Sat. November 28, 2020
Kit available that day and following week while supplies last.

Ornamentally Yours

 

 

 

Fur Bauble ($4.00)

Sat. December 5, 2020
Kit available that day and following week while supplies last.

Ornamentally Yours

 

 

 

Snow Globe with Santa ($6.00)

Sat. December 12, 2020
Kit available that day and following week while supplies last.

Ornamentally Yours

 

 

 

Wood Slice Friend ($5.00)

Sat. December 19, 2020
Kit available that day and following week while supplies last.

Ornamentally Yours